1. Help Center
  2. Connecting Users

If I want to sell more items and my previous seller did a good job, how do I make sure we are matched again?

Once you are matched with a seller, they become your default seller. Any additional items you add are automatically assigned to them until you tell us you want a different seller, or your seller becomes unavailable.